Submitted by admin on Thu, 18/10/2018 - 09:35
Meet the Team
leftregion
  • Active Schools Manager

    Submitted by admin on Thu, 18/10/2018 - 09:42
    Title
    Active Schools Manager
    Name
    James Fenna
    Email
    james.fenna@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Tel
    01382 434635
    Mob
    07960387574

  • Baldragon Academy Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Thu, 18/10/2018 - 10:44
    Title
    Baldragon Academy Cluster
    Image
    Mark
    Name
    Mark Brash
    Email
    mark.brash@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07985873756

  • Braeview Academy Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 30/11/2020 - 10:49
    Title
    Braeview Academy Cluster
    Image
    Gareth
    Name
    Gareth Dailly
    Email
    Gareth.Dailly@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07985873757

  • Craigie High School Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 30/11/2020 - 10:49
    Title
    Craigie High School
    Image
    Keiran Foy
    Name
    Keiran Foy
    Email
    Keiran.Foy@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07949 914493

  • Grove Academy Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 30/11/2020 - 10:57
    Title
    Grove Academy Cluster
    Image
    Susan
    Name
    Susan McConnachie
    Email
    susan.mcconnachie@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07930532760

  • Harris Academy Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 30/11/2020 - 10:57
    Title
    Harris Academy Cluster
    Image
    Jen
    Name
    Jen Quinton
    Email
    jen.quinton@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07985876675

  • Morgan Academy Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 30/11/2020 - 10:57
    Title
    Morgan Academy Cluster
    Image
    Jillian
    Name
    Jillian Walker
    Email
    Jillian.Walker@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07949914236

  • St John’s High School Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 30/11/2020 - 10:57
    Title
    St John’s High School Cluster
    Name
    Louise Morrison
    Email
    Louise.Morrison@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07903001810

  • St Paul’s Academy Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 30/11/2020 - 10:57
    Title
    St Paul’s Academy Cluster
    Image
    Justin
    Name
    Justin Mulholland
    Email
    justin.mulholland@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07985878593

  • Kingspark School

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 30/11/2020 - 10:57
    Title
    Kings Park School
    Name
    Gillian Pack
    Email
    Gillian.Pack@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07818537913

  • Harris Academy Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 30/11/2020 - 11:00
    Title
    Harris Academy Cluster
    Image
    Jane Dunlop
    Name
    Jane Dunlop
    Email
    Jane.Dunlop@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Tel
    01382 345795
    Mob
    07949914452

  • Craigie High School Cluster

    Submitted by James.Fenna on Fri, 01/10/2021 - 12:15
    Title
    Craigie High School Cluster
    Image
    Samaan
    Name
    James Fenna
    Email
    samaan.akel@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07949914408