Submitted by admin on Thu, 10/18/2018 - 09:35
Meet the Team
leftregion
  • Staff James Fenna

    Submitted by admin on Thu, 10/18/2018 - 09:42
    Title
    Active Schools Manager
    Name
    James Fenna
    Email
    james.fenna@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Tel
    01382 434635
    Mob
    07960387574

  • Staff Mark Brash

    Submitted by admin on Thu, 10/18/2018 - 10:44
    Title
    Baldragon Academy Cluster
    Name
    Mark Brash
    Email
    mark.brash@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07985873756

  • Braeview Academy Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 11/30/2020 - 10:49
    Title
    Gareth Dailly
    Name
    Gareth Dailly
    Email
    activeschools@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07985873757

  • Craigie High School

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 11/30/2020 - 10:49
    Title
    Craigie High School
    Name
    Lisa Mitchell
    Email
    lisa.mitchell@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07949 914493

  • Grove Academy Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 11/30/2020 - 10:57
    Title
    Grove Academy Cluster
    Name
    Susan McConnachie
    Email
    susan.mcconnachie@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07930532760

  • Harris Academy Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 11/30/2020 - 10:57
    Title
    Harris Academy Cluster
    Name
    Jen Quinton
    Email
    jen.quinton@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07985876675

  • Morgan Academy Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 11/30/2020 - 10:57
    Title
    Morgan Academy Cluster
    Name
    Jane Dunlop
    Email
    jane.dunlop@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07949914452

  • St John’s High School Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 11/30/2020 - 10:57
    Title
    St John’s High School Cluster
    Name
    Kris Brash
    Email
    kris.brash@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07903001810

  • St Paul’s Academy Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 11/30/2020 - 10:57
    Title
    St Paul’s Academy Cluster
    Name
    Justin Mulholland
    Email
    justin.mulholland@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07985878593

  • Kings Park School

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 11/30/2020 - 10:57
    Title
    Kings Park School
    Name
    Sama’an Akel
    Email
    samaan.akel@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07949914408

  • Harris Academy Cluster

    Submitted by admin on Mon, 11/30/2020 - 11:00
    Title
    Harris Academy Cluster
    Name
    Jillian Walker
    Email
    jillian.walker@leisureandculturedundee.com
    Mob
    07949914236