Meet the Team

Active Schools Manager

James Fenna

James Fenna

 Email: james.fenna@leisureandculturedundee.com
 Tel: 01382 434635
 Mob: 07960387574
 Twitter: DundeeActiveSch

Baldragon Academy Cluster

Mark Brash

Mark Brash

 Email: mark.brash@leisureandculturedundee.com
 Mob: 07985873756
 Twitter: DundeeActiveSch

Braeview Academy Cluster

Gareth Dailly

Gareth Dailly

 Email: activeschools@leisureandculturedundee.com
 Mob: 07985873757
 Twitter: DundeeActiveSch

Craigie High School

Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

 Email: lisa.mitchell@leisureandculturedundee.com
 Mob: 07949 914493
 Twitter: DundeeActiveSch

Grove Academy Cluster

Susan McConnachie

Susan McConnachie

 Email: susan.mcconnachie@leisureandculturedundee.com
 Mob: 07930532760
 Twitter: DundeeActiveSch

Harris Academy Cluster

Jen Quinton

Jen Quinton

 Email: jen.quinton@leisureandculturedundee.com
 Mob: 07985876675
 Twitter: DundeeActiveSch


Nicola Barbour

Nicola Barbour

 Email: nicola.barbour@leisureandculturedundee.com
 Mob: 07949914236
 Twitter: DundeeActiveSch

Morgan Academy Cluster

Jane Dunlop

Jane Dunlop

 Email: jane.dunlop@leisureandculturedundee.com
 Mob: 07949914452
 Twitter: DundeeActiveSch

St John’s High School Cluster

Kris Brash

Kris Brash

 Email: kris.brash@leisureandculturedundee.com
 Mob: 07903001810
 Twitter: DundeeActiveSch

St Paul’s Academy Cluster

Justin Mulholland

Justin Mulholland

 Email: justin.mulholland@leisureandculturedundee.com
 Mob: 07985878593
 Twitter: DundeeActiveSch

Kings Park School

Sama'an Akel

Sama’an Akel

 Email: samaan.akel@leisureandculturedundee.com
 Mob: 07949914408
 Twitter: DundeeActiveSch